District 2 Executive 2016 - 2017

District Chairman Julie Ramsay Musselburgh
1st Vice Chairman Vi Romanis Galashiels
2nd Vice Chairman Doreen Henderson  Corstorphine
Immediate Past District Chairman Margaret Russell Tranent
Member of Council Fiona Marwick Monklands
Secretary Rosemary McCosh Galashiels
Treasurer Diane Burrow Musselburgh
International Service Chairman Susan Morris Kirkcudbright
Editor Helen McLennan  Annan
Membership & Development Officer Margaret Russell Tranent



This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Association of Inner Wheel Clubs in Britain and Ireland

International Inner Wheel